« Back to News & Events

2022 Scholarship Winners


Clearwater Credit Union is proud to announce the winners of 2022 Clearwater Credit Union scholarships. We recognize these students for their academic excellence and community involvement. We’re excited to see all that these young members accomplish in the future.

$2,000 William “Lefty” Campbell Memorial Scholarship Winner

Riley Crews – Sentinel High School

$1,000 Clearwater Scholarship Winners

Addison Nordhaug – Florence-Carlton High School
Analise Migliaccio – Big Sky High School
Hailey Camp – Loyola High School
Hailey Flamand – Hellgate High School
Jackson Moe – Sentinel High School
Kayla Botkin – Frenchtown HighSchool
William Lowe – Hellgate High School