« Back to News & Events

2024 Scholarship Winners

Pictures of 2024 Clearwater Scholarship Winners

We’re proud to announce Clearwater’s 2024 Scholarship Program Winners. This year we received countless incredible applications making the selection process one for the record books. Although it was tough, we’ve awarded a total of $23,500 in scholarships to ten graduating high school seniors across Montana.

  • Brooklyn Ludemann – Big Sky High School
  • Dawsyn Brewer – Stevensville High School
  • Ethan Alexander – Florence-Calton High School
  • Ethan Porter – Florence-Carlton High School
  • Evyn Kolczak-Hardy – Hellgate High School
  • Harper Spillers – Frontier High School
  • Liezel Strohmaier – Hellgate High School
  • Malia Gunterman – Stevensville High School
  • Milo Oliver – Hellgate High School
  • Lena Watkins – Sentinel High School – Winner of the Lefty Campbell Memorial Scholarship for students pursuing an education in teaching.

Thank you to everyone who applied. Applications for the 2025 Scholarship program will open February 2025.