« Back to News & Events

2020 Clearwater Scholarship Winners


Clearwater Credit Union is proud to announce the winners of 2020 Clearwater Credit Union scholarships. We recognize these students for their academic excellence and community involvement. We’re excited to see all that these young members accomplish in the future.

$2,000 William “Lefty” Campbell Memorial Scholarship Winner

Bridger Moe – Sentinel High School

$1,000 Clearwater Scholarship Winners

Josie Baggett – Hamilton High School

Isabella Dixon – Hellgate High School

Erica Hege – Sentinel High School

Ryan Hinson – Stevensville High School

Sophie Kolb – Frenchtown High School

Gianna Migliaccio – Big Sky High School

Jackman Mitchell-Robohm – Hellgate High School

Caleb Warnken – Corvallis High School